Our reviews

4.8

From 170 reviews

Google Reviews OneFlare Reviews
True Local Reviews WOMO Reviews

Our reviews are important to us. We work hard to do everything we can to meet the cleaning needs of our clients, and we believe that what they say about us is what really matters.

Being one of the most well-reviewed house cleaning companies in Melbourne, we are proud of the reputation we have earned over the years we have been in business. Read what our clients have to say about us from over 170 online reviews.

4.8

From 170 reviews

Google Reviews OneFlare Reviews
True Local Reviews WOMO Reviews
Chris Long
Reviewed on Google – July 17, 2018
★★★★★
"I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for domestic cleaning in Melbourne. They have been reliable, flexible and thorough. Communication has been great. Five stars!"
Rupert Freeman
Reviewed on Google – July 17, 2018
★★★★★
"Excel Cleaning found us the best cleaner ever! (Two years ago while we were oversea, we needed a cleaner on our return. I contacted Excel Cleaning via email from overseas and we had our cleaner allocated on our return. ) Same person, excellent work, clear fees, no surprises. The house looks so good when I come home. I couldn't clean it better myself.. Thanks for your professional service!"
L P
Reviewed on Google – July 5, 2018
★★★★★
"Great company! Just got a missed call from them wanting to know how my cleaner was going - I was able to text them back so they're not intrusive or demanding on my time. They do spot checks and try to get as much feedback as possible. They're flexible and try hard to facilitate to get the right person. Eleesa who helps me fortnightly is amazing. Great attention to detail, communicative and willing. She's intuitive and knows what needs to be done. I love their communication system - They leave a little note if any thing is running out. Affordable and flexible. I leave the key in a locked letter box for her If I'm not home so is very safe and trustworthy. Highly recommend Excel Cleanings services!"
Joy Joy
Reviewed on Google – June 28, 2018
★★★★★
"Thank you to Cameron for an exit clean on our house. He was very professional, punctual & did an outstanding job making the house ready for new tenants. I would highly recommend Excel Cleaning."
AniSinn
Reviewed on True Local – June 7, 2018
★★★★★
"Great cleaners. We have been using Excel for years and they do a great job and are very trustworthy."
Natalie Gamble
Reviewed on True Local – June 5, 2018
★★★★★
"We had tried a couple cleaning services over the years, which were okay...until we found Excel cleaning. I have been so happy with the communication from shini and the cleaners she has sent me. I paused the service for a bit after having a baby, but will definitely go back to excel when I need cleaning again! Highly recommened."
Laura Rancie
Reviewed on Google – May 17, 2018
★★★★★
"We contacted Excel about 18 months ago looking for a new cleaner after dissatisfaction with two previous agencies. Krizia just couldn't be better. She is professional, always arrives on time and communicates well with us. She does a thorough job and is willing to take on extra duties as requested. She is honest and reliable and always flexible whenever we have asked her to change the days and hours she works. We could not be happier with her work and in fact have recommended her to neighbours who are now also satisfied clients. She loves our pets (cats and dog) and they welcome her excitedly on arrival! We could not be happier. And we also appreciate Excel checking up periodically to ensure we remain happy customers. Thank you Excel and Krizia."
Maria Mercurio
Reviewed on True Local – May 14, 2018
★★★★★
Mary-Anne Beer
Reviewed on Google – May 8, 2018
★★★★★
"I engaged Excel Cleaning to give my house a thorough once off clean. Cameron was very friendly and I was confident he would follow my wishes through. He did a marvellous job and I am now engaging Excel Cleaning on a permanent basis going forward."
Mandy Calthorpe
Reviewed on True Local – April 29, 2018
★★★★★
"With regard to the work Kristy does on my home, she does a terrific job. Takes the initiative without me needing to provide direction and all the work is of the highest quality. 100% reliable."
Peter - Strathmore
Direct review – April 19, 2018
★★★★★
"With regard to the work Kristy does on my home, she does a terrific job. Takes the initiative without me needing to provide direction and all the work is of the highest quality. 100% reliable."
Awck
Reviewed on True Local – April 15, 2018
★★★★★
"It took a couple of attempts but we have finally found a fabulous cleaner in Shireen. It is so lovely to come home to a house that smells clean and looks clean. The children love how she tidies their room and I love not having to clean my shower!"
Katherine Sudholz
Reviewed on Google – March 28, 2018
★★★★
"I have been using Excel cleaning for about 18 months now and find their service excellent. The cleaner (Sophie) is efficient, does a great job every time, and is always flexible and accommodating. Highly recommended."
Meg S
Reviewed on True Local – March 16, 2018
★★★★★
"Very happy with our cleaner from Excel who does a very good job and is reliable (friendly too). It is reassuring to know that we will come home to a clean house and at a very reasonable price. Also like that the cleaners use my own products so you know what is being used and are happy with it. Office staff are also helpful and polite. I have been a client of Excel for 2.5 years and hope to remain one for a long time to come!"
Brett Watson
Reviewed on Google – Feb. 19, 2018
★★★★★
"I have used Excel Cleaning Services for 2 x Move Out services over the past few years and have just had a one off summer clean and the service was excellent, as usual. The cleaners Sheila and Tony were punctual, friendly, a lovely couple and listened to my requests and did an excellent cleaning job. I would always recommend Excel Cleaning Services for any cleaning jobs you may require."
Neenie C
Reviewed on True Local – Feb. 19, 2018
★★★★★
"Excel were recommended to us and we are so happy they were. Have been using their services for 2 years now and have never been disappointed. We now alternate between 2 cleaners which works for us and them and if there is any minor issues either way, they are always fixed immediately with no dramas as they are obliging at all times. I also like the fact that office administration always checks to ensure everything is running smoothly. Love coming home on a Friday!!"
Maree Della
Reviewed on True Local – Feb. 2, 2018
★★★★★
"I was very pleased with Excel cleaning service. Cameron was punctual & did a great job. Thank you Excel."
Kate Fitzgerald
Reviewed on Google – Jan. 30, 2018
★★★★★
"Great service, so personalised and Michelle is so through and thoughtful. Always does a great job and so nice to come home to such a clean house"
Robyn Dyt
Reviewed on Google – Jan. 20, 2018
★★★★★
"Excel processed my request for a cleaner promptly. My cleaner (Joanne) is a lovely lady and has been wonderful. It is so nice to come home to a house that is beautifully clean. Thank you"
Luisa Di Pietrantonio
Reviewed on Google – Jan. 19, 2018
★★★★★
"I have used EXCEL CLEANING for a 2nd time now and once again they have done a great job. Shini, your great and thank you for organising our cleaner. Cameron IS the best. Does everything as expected. We highly recommend EXCEL CLEANING."
Lui Hon
Reviewed on Google – Jan. 8, 2018
★★★★★
Dheepthi Ranasinghe
Reviewed on Google – Nov. 3, 2017
★★★★★
Susan Loizou
Reviewed on Google – Oct. 12, 2017
★★★★★
"Having been very unhappy with an 'exit clean' that was conducted by the Real Estates cleaning firm - we arranged for Excel Cleaning to do a 'one-off clean' and could not be happier with the service provided, turn-around time for the clean to be conducted in and the cleaner they sent to us. Cameron impressed us by his time keeping, the very short break he had during the 6 hour clean and the effort he put in to completing the jobs we set out for him. He worked hard, understood our displeasure and focused on the tasks at hand - thank you Cameron for the sterling job you did for us."
Paget, Moonee Ponds
Direct review – Oct. 9, 2017
★★★★★
Dhammika Ranasinghe
Reviewed on Google – Oct. 3, 2017
★★★★★
"The service I received was excellent. My cleaner Iang listens to me and does a great job. The service rings to check and gets your requirements exactly right. I have had cleaners for many years so I can confidently say this is a wonderful company."
Elizabeth
Reviewed on True Local – Aug. 23, 2017
★★★★★
"Excel Cleaning is hands-down the best cleaning company I have ever engaged. I have tried a number of different companies over many years and never before have I come across not only the high standard of cleaning Excel provides but also the high standard of service at an administrative level. They really work with you to ensure you get a day/time that works for you and then regularly 'check in' to ensure all is going well with your cleaner. I currently have Marcela working in my home each week. She is exceptionally good at ensuring a high standard of cleaning and shows careful attention to detail. She is flexible, communicates well and is always on time. I am so happy to have Marcela working in our home each week, she does a brilliant job of maintaining the cleanliness of my home for my family. Couldn't recommend Marcela and Excel more highly!!"
Bianca
Reviewed on True Local – Aug. 22, 2017
★★★★★
"Tammy is a hard working, reliable and flexible worker. Many times we've had things come up which interfere with our cleaning schedule and she has been more then happy to shuffle times and days around if need be. Her work is 10/10 and she often does more then Shen was expected to do. We look forward to tammy coming around every fortnight and would recommend her and excel cleaning 100%"
Mel Keene
Reviewed on True Local – Aug. 10, 2017
★★★★★
"I am really happy with Excel. Cameron arrived on time and did a careful, attentive and thorough cleaning. So glad to see the place sparkling, thanks to Excel. Their booking process is great too. They gave me a booking within a short notice. Excellent service! I definitely recommend Excel Cleaning!"
Nelly Dhar
Direct review – July 27, 2017
★★★★★
"Sophie is reliable, professional,takes pride in her work,gets satisfaction out of making my home clean & sparkling. We have developed a good working relationship,& we can talk about minor adjustments to a routine.such as extra attention to a particular area, from time to time,with both parties being flexible. As an older person, who wants to stay in my home as long as possible, Sophie is helping me to do this. D.M."
D. McCormack - Tarneit
Reviewed on True Local – July 19, 2017
★★★★★
"We are very satisfied with the service Excel Cleaning provides, and with Tim, whom does a wonderful job of cleaning our home. He is a professional, reliable, trustworthy and does an excellent job of cleaning our home. It is by no means an easy job, as it's a big house, and with 2 small boys often many toys to navigate your way around. Excel always make contact on a regular basis to ensure our satisfaction. We highly recommend Excel."
Karina
Direct review – June 14, 2017
★★★★★
"Am delighted with the service Excel Cleaning provided. Cameron was punctual, professional and very thorough in his work - a marvellous job! We would not hesitate recommending Excel for all our future cleaning endeavours. Thank-you again :-)"
Katie Smith
Reviewed on True Local – June 9, 2017
★★★★★
"I have used a number of cleaning services in the past few years and I must say that excel cleaning has totally met my expectation.My cleaner Cheryl is just super fabulous.she is so meticulous, I have a big house and it is amazing that Cheryl never misses any part of it which usually was common with other cleaners and I would accept it due to the size of the house.thank you Cheryl and Shini from excel office ....you guys just make things so easy for me .the best part is I don't even see my cleaner she come cleans and leaves her magic behind. I and my pet Goofy look forward to Cheryl visit every forthnight.thanks guys...love your work and professionalism."
Chrysanthy Fernandes
Reviewed on Google – May 4, 2017
★★★★★
"We had our house cleaned weekly and Excel Cleaning was a wonderful reliable service and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend."
Ian Knight
Reviewed on Google – April 9, 2017
★★★★★
Harman Pandher
Reviewed on Google – March 26, 2017
★★★★★
"Excel Cleaning are very focused on customer service. They seek and respond to feedback very efficiently to ensure you're satisfied with your services at all times. I would highly recommend this agency."
Daniela Hicks
Reviewed on Google – Feb. 21, 2017
★★★★★
"Great communication from the outset to completion. Cleaning performed really well. Unable to fault this service."
Graeme Fullarton
Reviewed on Google – Feb. 9, 2017
★★★★★
"Friendly staff, professional service and competitive price. I would have no problem recommending Excell Cleaning."
Tamsin Santos
Reviewed on Google – Jan. 25, 2017
★★★★★
"We are so happy with Excel cleaning. Our cleaner is friendly, flexible and works magic in our home - coming home after she has been just makes life a joy. Also very affordable."
Anne Runting
Reviewed on Google – Jan. 18, 2017
★★★★★
"I am delighted with the experience I have had with Excel Cleaning. Thank you to Heather who is an absolute delight and has provided wonderful service to me. I love her work!"
Karen Whitten
Reviewed on Google – Jan. 18, 2017
★★★★★
"The cleaner from excel cleaning was very professional and her quality of work was fantastic. We would definitely recommend."
Ben Robertson
Reviewed on Google – Jan. 9, 2017
★★★★★
"Our cleaning lady is hard working, always smiling, willing to take on all the tasks we ask her to,punctual and always lets us know in advance if she needs to change times or dates when she comes. We are delighted with the service provided"
Neil Macmillan
Reviewed on Google – Dec. 20, 2016
★★★★★
"Recently organized cleaning through excel for an elderly woman. She was extremely pleased with the thorough and very prompt service."
Marisa Lombardi
Reviewed on Google – Dec. 6, 2016
★★★★
"Excel were quick to provide a quote and assign our family a suitable person to help us with cleaning after the arrival of our new baby. All of their staff were friendly and professional, and our cleaner Aleesia is especially lovely. Excel were very accommodating and flexible depending on our needs. Highly recommended!"
Fleur Harris
Reviewed on Google – Nov. 18, 2016
★★★★★
"I am very happy with Excel Cleaning services. At present Tammy is coming to clean every fortnight. Tammy is bright and pleasant and always does what I ask her to do. She has a high standard of work and I would not hesitate to recommend her."
Irene
Direct review – Nov. 9, 2016
★★★★★
"This is the second time I've used Excel Cleaning and both times they have been extremely accommodating and thorough. Jack came and cleaned a 3 bedroom 3 bathroom townhouse in a very reasonable time and the place looked brand new once he was finished. He called me before hand to coordinate a time and called again the day after to make sure everything was still fine. Just got a call from the real estate agent that we are getting our full bond back so very happy."
Vy Tran - Brunswick
Reviewed on WOMO – Nov. 2, 2016
★★★★★
"Excel were able to source an excellent weekly cleaner for my home on the day of my preference. We're delighted with the service and have recommended Excel to friends and family."
Mark Rogers
Reviewed on Google – Sept. 9, 2016
★★★★★
"I have had 2 people from excel cleaning and both were excellent. Heather comes every fortnight. For 3 hours and does a fantastic job. I couldnt do what she does in the same time. Highly recomended."
Patricia Tooth
Reviewed on WOMO – July 20, 2016
★★★★★
"Absloutely love coming home to my clean house. Reliable and efficient."
Kate Lowry
Reviewed on Google – May 12, 2016
★★★★★
"Sharon is one of the best cleaners I have had. Pleasant, punctual and does a great job. Excel Cleaning made it easy to organise a cleaner, online enquiry, quick confirmation. No complaints and highly recommended."
Maree Conway
Reviewed on Google – May 11, 2016
★★★★★
"Outstanding service. Helen is the best cleaner we have ever had - she is thorough, reliable and trustworthy."
Sophie Garland
Reviewed on Google – April 6, 2016
★★★★★
"I am a busy working mum and needed to find a cleaner. I looked around and read numerous reviews from many companies. I came across Excel and my searching stopped. I have only been using Excel Cleaning for a few months and have found them to be very professional, punctual and efficient. I love it when I come home to a clean and spotless home. The cleaner listens to my requests and I have been very satisfied with the results. I have also been impressed with the follow up calls made from Excel Admin staff, to ensure I was happy with the service provided. Excellent work Excel Cleaning. Thank you so much."
Michele Witchell
Reviewed on WOMO, OneFlare, Google – April 5, 2016
★★★★★
"Janet is a professional and reliable cleaner. She is always happy to work around my rotating roster and is often going above and beyond the expectations of the normal cleaning business.... Highly recommended."
Christopher Couldrey
Reviewed on Google – March 29, 2016
★★★★★
"Have a great weekly cleaner and overtime she goes on holiday they promptly provide me with a fill in cleaner. Great customer service from Excel Cleaning! Very happy!"
Margareth Yared
Reviewed on Google – March 17, 2016
★★★★★
"We have had Priscilla doing our cleaning for about 12 months and could not asked for a better cleaner. She is such a lovely person and has never refused to do what ever we ask of her."
Dianne Stork
Reviewed on Google – March 11, 2016
★★★★★
"Finding Excel Cleaners was a relief! At last, I had a cleaner who was always reliable, on time, thorough and trustworthy. Alex was responsive to particular requests for extra or specific cleaning, and always polite and professional. All this and at a reasonable fee. Thank you Excel Cleaners!"
Noris Ioannou
Reviewed on Google – March 10, 2016
★★★★★
"Janet (our cleaner) is so lovely, always prompt and cleans our house to perfection. She goes above and beyond what I ask her to do and is truly pleasant to deal with. Dealing with head office to organise everything for the first time was a breeze and I highly recommend them to everyone. Jade Owens"
Jade Owens
Reviewed on Google – March 8, 2016
★★★★★
"Very happy with the service. The lines of communication are always open and friendly. Which means we get the standard we are after with no surprises in the price."
Adam Len
Reviewed on Google – March 5, 2016
★★★★★
"Am enjoying the positive energy that Sharon, our cleaner ,brings with her and the and really clean home she leaves behind. Long may it continue"
Clifford Moss
Reviewed on Google – Feb. 16, 2016
★★★★★
"We are very happy with Excel Cleaning. Very professional company and our cleaner Harmony is reliable, honest and efficient. We would not hesitate to recommend them."
Jenny Dickson
Reviewed on Google – Feb. 5, 2016
★★★★★
"We are most appreciative of the great service that Excel Cleaning provided to assist us with our exit clean from a property. In particular, George did a wonderful and very thorough job. We would not hesitate to recommend Excel Cleaning and will utilise their services again in the future."
Dimity Brown
Reviewed on Google – Jan. 6, 2016
★★★★★
"Excel Cleaning have been wonderfully helpful and professional. We were unsure about getting a cleaner and the first one they sent was lovely, but we really didn't feel that she did a thorough job. Excel followed up with us and when they heard we weren't satisfied they not only offered us a new cleaner but also gave us a complimentary cleaning. When the new cleaner came, a supervisor came with her and they cleaned the place together so thoroughly we barely recognised it when we came home! They spent much longer than a usual clean, just making sure the job was done right. And that was the complimentary cleaning!! Ever since then we've been very happy with Sharon, our current cleaner, who is not only attentive to detail but also delightfully friendly and responsive. Thank you Excel!"
Mori Greg
Reviewed on Google – Jan. 4, 2016
★★★★★
"The staff at excel cleaning are freindly, professional and do a great job. My wife and I are very happy with the seevice they provide, i would recommend them to any one."
Cameron Hutchison
Reviewed on Google – Jan. 2, 2016
★★★★★
"I have been with Excel cleaning for more than a year now, and I still very happy with their service. Shini, the manager has always gone above and beyond to make sure I am happy with the service I am getting, and my current cleaner, Julyne is absolutely perfect. I have passed on their details to my friends, and would continue to recommend them!"
June Tan
Reviewed on Google – Dec. 20, 2015
★★★★★
"Very good. Cleaner was very good, communicated pre-job, turned up on time, discussed clearly our requirements and carried out the job to a high standard. Very happy with appointment."
Bill De Jong
Reviewed on OneFlare – Dec. 16, 2015
★★★★
"The cleaners I got from Excel were not only efficient, they were personable, trustworthy and intuitive about what needed to be done. I recommend Excel Cleaning to anyone looking for a friendly, trustworthy and mature person they can trust with the cleaning of their home."
Kathleen - West Footscray
Reviewed on Google – Dec. 5, 2015
★★★★★
"Beyond expectations in customer service. I called Excel Cleaning with a last minute vacate job and they responded quickly and efficiently. Within minutes they were able to confirm a time and price. As I work full time and could not be there to let the cleaners in they were able to assist me with alternative methods which meant I could get on with my day. I was kept informed with any issues and was told when the job was done upon completion.Excel Cleaning took the stress out of a difficult time so for that I can't thank them enough."
Vyanna Tran - Footscray
Reviewed on Google – Dec. 3, 2015
★★★★★
"Really happy with the service from Excel. They made arranging someone to clean our house very simple and quick, and the cleaning personnel have also been of a very good standard and completely trustworthy. Recommended based on our experience."
Lucy Duggan
Reviewed on Google – Dec. 1, 2015
★★★★
"We have been very happy with the prompt and courteous service provided by Tony & Sheila who have been cleaning my home in Richmond regularly for over 6months. They always have a smile on their faces and nothing is too much trouble. I would have no reservation in recommending them to others!"
Penny del Castillo - Richmond
Direct review – Dec. 1, 2015
★★★★★
"We are thrilled with the work our cleaner Melissa does. She works very hard and is so friendly and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Excel and Melissa"
Brett W - Brunswick East
Reviewed on WOMO – Nov. 25, 2015
★★★★★
"Allocated one cleaner who I met beforehand and was lovely. The whole experience has been easy and painless, not like others. Love coming home to a nice clean house. Knowing someone trustworthy has been in cleaning. Worth it!!"
Sarah
Reviewed on OneFlare – Nov. 21, 2015
★★★★
"We have had consistently high level of service from both our cleaner and the administration staff. Our cleaner is always on time and provides attention to detail when cleaning all areas of our house. Both my family and my best friend use this service and they've also had wonderful experiences. Highly recommend."
Anonymous
Reviewed on WOMO – Oct. 21, 2015
★★★★★
"The office staff listen to what you want and they sent me Sarah - the best cleaner ever! Nothing is too much trouble and every thing is done with a smile and great effect. I am one HAPPY customer."
Raelene - Hoppers Crossing
Reviewed on WOMO – Oct. 18, 2015
★★★★
"At very short notice I was able to book a cleaner for a rental clean. George arrived and was punctual, very professional and did an exceptional job. We were extremely happy and have no hesitation in recommending Excel for all your cleaning, We have used them in the past and we will continue to do so."
Marisa L - Pascoe Vale
Reviewed on True Local – Oct. 16, 2015
★★★★★
"Sarah has been cleaning my house every Friday fortnight since July 2015. She is always timely and thorough, and is such a pleasant lady. I have had many cleaners in the past but none compare to Sarah. Thankyou Excel for matching Sarah to my needs. I would be lost without her. "
Tracey M - Williamstown
Reviewed on WOMO – Oct. 14, 2015
★★★★★
"We highly recommend excel cleaning. Every week we come home to a spotless home that is affordable. We get follow up phone calls to ensure that we are happy with the service that we get and it's affordable. Thank you."
Ian K - West Footscray
Reviewed on WOMO – Oct. 13, 2015
★★★★★
"Excellent job by jelena. Did everything i asked her to do. Would definitely recommend her."
Stephanie S - Taylors Hill
Reviewed on WOMO – Oct. 12, 2015
★★★★★
"We needed a cleaner for a move out clean. We paid $250 for a three bedroom one bathroom house. Excel basically takes $50 (the 'deposit') and the cleaner get the rest (I assume). I suppose the $50 'finders fee' is becoming redundant in the era of airtasker, but we had an excellent cleaner who was very well prepared with professional equipment and who only does moveouts. The quote by excel was accurate and they followed up afterwards. He worked within the budget and did a great job which passed the inspection with flying colors. The house was left very clean."
Tim Richardson
Reviewed on Google – Oct. 2, 2015
★★★★★
"George was on time, very well prepared, stuck to the agreed budget and did a great job. This was for a move out clean from a rental property"
Tim R
Reviewed on WOMO – Oct. 2, 2015
★★★★★
"Following a couple of average experiences with previous cleaners I am so pleased that this time we went with Excel. Our cleaner Diana does a great job and leaves the house sparkling each time for a very fair and reasonable price. I highly recommend Excel Cleaning."
Dan K - Avondale Heights
Reviewed on WOMO – Sept. 15, 2015
★★★★★
"Excel Cleaning were very professional, turned up on time, pleasant to deal with and they did everything we asked them to do."
Sue - Kingsville South
Reviewed on HI Pages – Sept. 11, 2015
"Have been extremely happy with the service provided by Excel Cleaning. Their prices are good and their staff are great - all cleaners that have come to our home have done an excellent job. Coming home to a spotless house is just the best feeling!"
Aleksia Barron
Reviewed on Google – Sept. 7, 2015
★★★★★
"Excel Cleaning offer a great service - office ladies are prompt and home cleaners are great!"
Betty - Strathmore
Reviewed on WOMO – Aug. 19, 2015
★★★★★
"When our lovely cleaner of 18 years retired it took a while to find the right cleaner again. We are very happy with Excel."
Jill - Fitzroy
Reviewed on WOMO – Aug. 16, 2015
★★★★★
"I loved our cleaner Intarti. She was thorough and took direction accordingly. We would have kept using Excel Cleaning if I wasn't moving areas. Thank you!"
Anonymous
Reviewed on WOMO – Aug. 12, 2015
★★★★★
"Daniella from excel cleaning did a fantastic job cleaning our house which was locked for almost 3 months. I definitely recommend the company as they not onnly do an amazing job but are also reasonably priced."
Nilesh - Maidstone
Reviewed on WOMO – Aug. 6, 2015
★★★★
"Communication was spot on, once a cleaner was allocated she rang about half hour later and we agreed for her to come and look at my house that morning. She arrived on time and after going over all my expectations she agreed to do the job. Next week she came and cleaned, it took her 3 & 1/2 hrs, which is what I would expect given the house is big. She cleaned perfectly, MET MY EXPECTATIONS by doing an EXCELLENT clean. I was so happy with her that 4days later I got her back to do my ironing. Thankyuou Excel for pproviding Sarah, I would be lost without her."
Tracey Murphy - Williamstown
Reviewed on OneFlare – July 8, 2015
★★★★★
"Absolutely fantastic service at a truly affordable price. From the first call to Excel to having a cleaner start with us was so simple and efficient. Julyne, the cleaner, was reliable, efficient and a great cleaner. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Excel. Thankyou for a job really well done."
Vikki - West Melbourne
Reviewed on WOMO – June 24, 2015
★★★★★
"Absolutely amazing staff both admin and the cleaners. So personable and excellent work for exiting an apartment clean through to move into a new apartment clean. So trustworthy and also able to be flexible at late notice which was amazing. Thank you very much."
Deb - Hawthorn
Reviewed on WOMO – June 15, 2015
★★★★★
"She has done a good job and I was very happy with it."
John O - Keilor
Reviewed on HI Pages – June 11, 2015
"We were lucky to find Sharon. She is excellent at her job and its great to come home to such a beautifully clean home. The extra attention to detail is much appreciated and our dog Charlie gives her 5 stars as well!"
Eileen - Brunswick
Reviewed on WOMO – June 10, 2015
★★★★★
"Would not hesitate to recommend Excel. Extremely professional and a wonderful service. We have been very happy - reliable, trustworthy and fantastic at cleaning!"
Sasha S - Eltham North
Reviewed on WOMO – May 29, 2015
★★★★★
"Fantastic service. Exceeded our expectations."
Brianna Moore - Clifton Hill
Reviewed on OneFlare – April 8, 2015
★★★★★
"Excel Cleaning were professional and always on time. They always do a thorough job. I got them to do the house cleaning on a regular basis. I would be happy to recommend them."
Mark H - Box Hill South
Reviewed on HI Pages – March 23, 2015
"Chloe was great and I am very happy with her cleaning and service."
Chelsea - Templestowe Lower
Direct review – March 13, 2015
★★★★★
"Lovely reliable trustworthy dedicated lady that cleans my house for me. Very happy with job done."
Kerrie D - Melton
Reviewed on WOMO – March 12, 2015
★★★★★
"Excel Cleaning's customer service was really good. I had an open communication with them. They checked on me to make sure I was happy with the job they did."
Wen - Abbotsford
Reviewed on HI Pages – Feb. 11, 2015
"My cleaner is fantastic. Very efficient and very thorough. Just awesome. She got more done than I expected in 2 hours. Excel cleaning were great in there contact with me and details required"
Jodi
Reviewed on OneFlare – Feb. 3, 2015
★★★★★
"Marion is doing a great job. V. Professional and lovely as well. Thx."
Katherine H. – Richmond
Direct review – Jan. 27, 2015
★★★★★
"Nuriye is a lovely Lady - she is very good at what she does and it is great to come home on a Friday to a clean house knowing i do not have to do anything for another week!"
Kathryn M - Strathmore
Reviewed on WOMO – Jan. 21, 2015
★★★★
"Excel Cleaning did a great job. They are very easy to deal with. Highly recommended!"
Tamara - Reservoir
Reviewed on HI Pages – Dec. 11, 2014
"I'm very happy with the service and they did a great job. They were always on time, punctual and exceeded our expectations."
Daniela - Bentleigh East
Reviewed on HI Pages – Nov. 24, 2014
"Excel Cleaning were very pleasant to deal with. They manage to get me cleaners within the timeframe."
Jessica - Essendon
Reviewed on HI Pages – Nov. 21, 2014
"I needed a spring clean and contacted a few companies who promoted themselves as offering spring cleaning. I only received a response from Excel Cleaning. They called and texted the day I enquired, and a cleaner was made available for this week. George made contact to confirm my requirements. I was really impressed with the customer service I received and George’s attention to detail and the quality of the spring clean. My expectations were exceeded. I will definitely use Excel again and can recommend them for spring cleaning."
Deb – Armadale
Direct review – Nov. 6, 2014
★★★★★
"Amy started with us today. She is a delightful girl and did a fantastic job. Thank you Amy and Excel,.Hoping for a long and happy relationship. Highly recommend this company for the professionalism and standard of work."
Sandra Turner – Docklands
Direct review – Oct. 24, 2014
★★★★★
"We have enjoyed your service for the last 4months and can only say we are extremely pleased. Would not hesitate to recommend Excel !!!! Great job. Thankyou Tilika especially."
Anonymous
Reviewed on WOMO – Oct. 23, 2014
★★★★★
"Have been really happy with Excel Cleaning. 5 Stars."
Kate M – Windsor
Reviewed on OneFlare – Oct. 21, 2014
★★★★★
"We recently got in touch with Excel Cleaning in Carlton to deal with our cleaning needs for a town house in Carlton North. They were very accommodating to our needs and set us up with meeting our cleaner Julyne. So far we have only good things to say. Julyne is punctual and reliable as well as a very good cleaner. I have used a number of cleaning firms over the years and Excel have exceeded our expectations. I recommend them highly."
Paul Gilmore – Carlton North
Reviewed on Google – Oct. 17, 2014
★★★★★
"I was extremely happy with Excel Cleaning. Their professionalism was apparent from their initial phone call to the cleanliness of my home. My wish was to arrive home to a sparkling house after work on a Friday... my wish was granted! I would recommend Excel to anyone thinking about having their home cleaned."
Mel – Airport West
Reviewed on OneFlare – Oct. 15, 2014
★★★★★
"I engaged Excel Cleaning to clean an entire townhouse from top to bottom including walls. I found the service they provided was of high quality at an excellent price. They were professional, reliable and trustworthy. James did an exceptional job. I have no hesitation in recommending Excel Cleaning to all prospective clients."
Marisa – Malvern
Reviewed on Google – Oct. 10, 2014
★★★★★
"I receive regular cleans with consistently superb results. The cleaner and staff are both friendly and professional. Highly recommended."
Genevieve Tessier – Malvern
Reviewed on Google – Oct. 10, 2014
★★★★★
"Very prompt call from Excel. They called within 30 min of making an enquiry on Oneflare. The cleaner I had was easy to contact and arrange an appointment with and her cleaning and initiative were excellent."
Nicky M – Caulfield South
Reviewed on OneFlare – Sept. 29, 2014
★★★★★
"I am very pleased with the cleaner, Marion, provided by Excel Cleaning. Marion came to meet with me the week before she was due to start to inspect the premises and prepare for the job. She is thorough, efficient and effective – as well as being a pleasant person. I would recommend Marion – and Excel Cleaning - to any persons looking for this service."
PC – Campbellfield
Direct review – Sept. 17, 2014
★★★★★
"We are extremely pleased with our cleaner Natasha who does a perfect job of cleaning our home. She is very pro-active, knows exactly what needs to be done and does it to perfection. She and the office staff are a pleasure to deal with as they do their utmost to accommodate you. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a good job done."
Anjanette Perera – Preston
Reviewed on Google – Sept. 12, 2014
★★★★★
"Excel Cleaning have been very professional and thorough and we're very happy with the service provided so we will be using them on a regular basis."
Rose – Deepdene
Reviewed on HI Pages – Aug. 28, 2014
"Great service and extremely professional staff both cleaning and admin. I would recommend to any domestic or commercial property cleaning services."
Mahesh Perera – Preston
Reviewed on Google – Aug. 22, 2014
★★★★★
"They've done a very good job, they're prompt, reliable, and have met all my expectations."
Michael F – Abbotsford
Reviewed on HI Pages – Aug. 22, 2014
"A very professional business, fantastic communication, understood exactly what I was looking for."
Sandra – Glen Iris
Reviewed on HI Pages – Aug. 21, 2014
"So far the experience has been very good. Excel were quick to respond and friendly to deal with. The cleaner they sent to us (Marion) is lovely and has done a great job. Great communication, followed up to make sure we were happy with her work. Look forward to our regular fortnightly cleans."
Trudie – Bundoora
Reviewed on OneFlare – Aug. 21, 2014
★★★★
"Excellent cleaning service ongoing weekly. Thank you."
Rosa Coy – Balaclava
Reviewed on OneFlare – Aug. 13, 2014
★★★★★
"Tilika is very good, she cheerful, happy and does an excellent job. We are happy to have her in our home."
Judy Goodfellow – Ascot Vale
Reviewed on True Local – Aug. 7, 2014
★★★✩
"Very easy to deal with. Great customer service and excellent cleaning! Very happy!"
Margareth – Strathmore
Reviewed on OneFlare – Aug. 1, 2014
★★★★★
"We have our business cleaned once a fortnight. Excel cleaning are very thorough, we are very happy!"
Dannii Din – Melbourne
Reviewed on True Local – July 22, 2014
★★★★★
"They did such a great job the first time around they are now my regular cleaners! I use them on a fortnightly basis. Top stuff."
Thomas – Brunswick East
Reviewed on HI Pages – July 16, 2014
"Great service from Diana at Excel Cleaning. Really helped out this busy couple and love coming home to a neat, clean home. Reliable and honest, I have no problems leaving the home each time knowing it will be securely closed and alarmed."
L. – Ascot Vale
Reviewed on True Local – July 12, 2014
★★★★✩
"Carolina was great, the house looked great! Thank you :)"
Gina – Fitzroy
Direct review – July 10, 2014
★★★★★
"Excel Cleaning did a terrific cleaning job. They were timely, efficient and very friendly. I am now using their services on an ongoing basis."
Lyn Barlow – Northcote
Reviewed on HI Pages – June 27, 2014
"Natasha is great! Love her fortnightly clean!!! Thank you excel cleaning!"
Coleen – Craigieburn
Reviewed on OneFlare – June 17, 2014
★★★★
"Excel Cleaning service is great and I continue to use them regularly."
Mary Circosta – Reservoir
Reviewed on HI Pages – May 13, 2014
"I've used Excel Cleaning a few times and they manage to uphold a high standard each time. My place is always left spotless and I couldn't find a speck of dirt if I tried"
Kerry Taylor – Reservoir
Reviewed on HI Pages – April 29, 2014
"I have been using Excel Cleaning on an ongoing basis for a while now and each time I am pleased with the quality of their work. The staff are friendly, professional and their service is well priced. I highly endorse their work."
Kelly Sharples – St Helena
Reviewed on HI Pages – April 29, 2014
"She has been great to deal with. I have used her a couple of times since and she has been a pleasure."
Rebecca – Oak Park
Reviewed on HI Pages – April 22, 2014
"Very happy with the work done by Excel Cleaning. Great cleaners, pleased with the end result."
Olivia – Kew
Reviewed on HI Pages – April 22, 2014
"Excel Cleaning maintained my 3 bedroom house in East Kew on a weekly basis as it was up for sale. I was pleased with their attention to detail and would happily recommend them."
Caroline – East Kew
Reviewed on HI Pages – April 22, 2014
"I am over the moon with Excel Cleaning, each time they do a marvellous job cleaning my home and they are all so polite too. They work quick, get the job done right and charge a reasonable price. Highly recommend their services"
Helen Kadias – Kew
Reviewed on HI Pages – April 17, 2014
"Great service, professional cleaners and affordable!"
Jonny Russian
Reviewed on Facebook – April 14, 2014
★★★★★
"I had Natasha clean my house. She used the time efffectively and left the place very clean and tidy. Excel were very good to deal with, they contacted me through an online service when I submitted a request for quote. Their pricing is about on par with the market."
Rebecca
Reviewed on OneFlare – March 19, 2014
★★★★★
"Natasha did a good job on a house that had been vacant for a long time, perhaps we needed more time as we ran out of time to finish."
Trish Raicevic
Reviewed on OneFlare – March 13, 2014
★★★★★
"Excel Cleaning seems to be very professional. The staff is courteous, fast, and smart. The cleaner that is sent to my home weekly is extremely professional, quick and effective. We ended up going with Excel cleaning over other businesses because they were cheaper and responded to us faster. I would highly recommend them to people with cleaning jobs."
Sally Lane – Essendon
Reviewed on HI Pages – Feb. 18, 2014
"I was very pleased with the services provided by Excel Cleaning. They were the first to reply and they did a fantastic job cleaning my home. I continued using them for a weeks, and every time the job was completed with the same level of professionalism. The lady who came to my home was always very kind and courteous and I would highly recommend Excel Cleaning to other people. For the level of service the pricing was reasonable."
Nutan Gallina
Reviewed on HI Pages – Feb. 18, 2014
"Excel were great to deal with. However I was looking for a cleaner with a little more experience."
Kirsty Lally
Reviewed on OneFlare, HI Pages – Feb. 7, 2014
★★★★
"The ladies from Excel Cleaning did a fantastic job they came on time were very friendly and very professional at their work I'm extremely happy and I recommend them to anyone looking for good house cleaners"
Popi Hatzimihalis – Greenvale
Reviewed on HI Pages – Dec. 22, 2013
"Extremely happy with this company. They found someone at short notice to clean my house and this young girl did an excellent job."
Denise Guy
Reviewed on HI Pages – Dec. 4, 2013
"Stella really lives up to her name - she's a star! Prompt, friendly and efficient, the apartment looks absolutely terrific when she leaves. Housework had definitely become a problem having recently had surgery and caring for an elderly parent, while still working full time. Shini was great at extracting exactly what I needed done and matched me up with the perfect person in Stella. Thanks Excel!"
Claire – St Kilda
Reviewed on True Local – Nov. 30, 2013
★★★★★
"Thanks to Jenny at excel for making this working mum's life a bit easier. The team at excel have been great. Thank you."
Amelia – Alphington
Reviewed on True Local – Nov. 20, 2013
★★★★★
"My fortnightly clean (by Jenny) is the highlight of my fortnight! I love coming home to a clean home. Such a relaxing way to come home. Thanks Excel Cleaning!"
Catherine Hogan – Strathmore
Reviewed on True Local – Nov. 19, 2013
★★★★★
"Great communication from Excel Cleaning & George did a fantastic, thorough end of lease clean. We are very happy & would recommend their services."
Lil – Wonga Park
Reviewed on True Local – Nov. 11, 2013
★★★★✩
"Punctual, reliable and thorough. Katerina was very pleasant to deal with and was very thorough with the cleaning. Very happy to recommend Excel cleaning to others."
Lisa - Flemington
Reviewed on True Local – Nov. 4, 2013
★★★★✩
"Turned up on time and did a thorough job. I would definately recommend this business."
David Garrad – Pascoe Vale
Reviewed on OneFlare – Oct. 24, 2013
★★★★★
"I am very happy with the services and quality of the cleaner. I would recommend this company to others."
Sahar – Parkville
Reviewed on OneFlare – Oct. 13, 2013
★★★★★
"I was so pleased the first day I walked into my shining clean home after my new cleaner had been through. Thank you for recommending George to me. He is efficient, thoughtful and caring of my home. He arrived on time, and made recommendations about the best way to proceed with the tasks I needed done. I am very impressed and had originally only wanted a cleaner for the short term, but now have engaged him on a weekly basis."
Janine – Strathmore
Reviewed on OneFlare – Oct. 4, 2013
★★★★★
"I am a full time working mum, Excel Cleaning IS absolutely wonderful helping me with my house work. My cleaner Kerry is good in attention to detail, she know what needs to be done and highly reliable. I had few cleaners in the past, but Excel Cleaning provides the best service. A very happy customer!!!!"
Ailini – Doncaster East
Reviewed on True Local – Sept. 19, 2013
★★★★★
"Natasha is excellent, very punctual and works to my requirements. She had good knowledge of cleaning products and really helpful with house work. I am very pleased with the service provided by Excel Cleaning and would highly recommend to others."
Karen Hunter – Moonee Ponds
Reviewed on True Local – Sept. 9, 2013
★★★★★